april, 2022

22apr12:30 pm1:30 pmMarch of Dimes: Virtual Job Fair12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Event Details

We’re hiring front line superheroes!

When: Friday, April 22, 2022 12.30 p.m. – 1.30 p.m. ET 11.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. CT 10.30 a.m. – 11.30 a.m. MT

Register to join the live event and have access to the recording for 30 days.

Where: Online! Visit www.accelevents.com/e/modcjobfairapril22 for more information and to register!

Time

(Friday) 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

X